Contact Us

 

Evaluations & Continuing Ed Certificate Questions
Laurel Reger
laurel.reger@state.mn.us

 

Sponsorships & Exhibiting Opportunities
Emily Mellon
emily.mellon@mnachc.org

Laura Lipkin
laura.lipkin@mnachc.org

 

Abstracts & Breakout Session Questions
Laurel Reger
laurel.reger@state.mn.us

 

Registrations & Conference Logistics
Shelly Losinski
slosinski@intrinxec.com

 

Scholarship Information
TBD
Partial scholarships may be made available to qualifying individuals.

 

General Conference Questions
Shelly Losinski
slosinski@intrinxec.com

 

Website Issues
Brittney Dahlin
brittney.dahlin@mnachc.org

 

Media Inquiries
Jonathan Watson
jonathan.watson@mnachc.org


Media Policy:

Those requesting media registration must be currently employed by a publication or news organization and provide a business card and/or a letter of assignment. Inquiries must be made prior to October 23.  Media representatives must pre-register to be given special consideration.

 

Current as of May 2017

Comments are closed