Contact Us

Evaluations & Continuing Ed Certificate Questions
Laurel Reger
laurel.reger@state.mn.us

Sponsorships & Exhibiting Opportunities
Shelby Maidl
shelby.maidl@mnachc.org

Abstracts & Breakout Session Questions
Laurel Reger
laurel.reger@state.mn.us

Registration
Shelby Maidl
shelby.maidl@mnachc.org

Scholarship Information
Shelby Maidl
shelby.maidl@mnachc.org

The scholarship application will open on July 25th. See Registration page for more information

General and Logistical Conference Questions
Shelly Losinski
slosinski@intrinxec.com
Karleen Schmidt
kschmidt@intrinxec.com

Website Issues
Brittney Dahlin
brittney.dahlin@mnachc.org

Media Inquiries
Jonathan Watson
jonathan.watson@mnachc.org


Media Policy:

Those requesting media registration must be currently employed by a publication or news organization and provide a business card and/or a letter of assignment. Inquiries must be made prior to October 23.  Media representatives must pre-register to be given special consideration.

Current as of June 2018. 

Comments are closed